Backup & Restore
Auto-backups are saved automatically before every delete. Download a copy off-device, save a manual snapshot, or restore from a file.
Saved backups (3)
-
2026-09-13 02:39:53 manual
-
2026-09-13 02:32:03 removeAction
-
2026-09-13 02:29:27 removeAction