Backup & Restore
Auto-backups are saved automatically before every delete. Download a copy off-device, save a manual snapshot, or restore from a file.
Saved backups (2)
-
2026-09-13 05:30:13 before-restore
-
2026-09-13 04:34:01 before-restore